Mortgage Lenders

Stuart Brown
Guild Mortgage Company
Office: 503-538-1072
Fax: 503-538-6682
stuartb@guildmortgage.net
601 Elliot Rd.
Newberg, OR 97132
Steve Myers
Guild Mortgage Group
Cell: 503-709-1244
office: 503-538-0700
smyers@guildmortgage.net
2504 Portland Rd.
Newberg, OR 97132
Venessa Ward
Pacific Residential Mortgage
Cell: 971-241-2001
Fax: 503-905-4999
venessa.eck@pacresmortgage.com
2290 SW 2nd St., Suite B
McMinnville, OR 97128
Vaughn Monagon
Pacific Residential Mortgage
Cell: 971-237-8033
Fax: 503-905-4999
vaughn.monagon@pacresmortgage.com
2290 SW 2nd St., Suite B
McMinnville, OR 97128
Becky Swenson
Eagle Home Mortgage
Cell: 503-793-5058
Fax: 855-897-0028
beckyswenson@eaglehm.com
2235 NE Evans
McMinnville, OR 97128
Ken Whiting
Westcorp Mortgage Group
Phone: 503-435-2087
Fax: 503-472-0627
ken.whiting@westcorpmortgage.com
1018 NE 3rd St, Suite A
McMinnville, OR 97128
Debbie Benson
North Pacific Financial
Cell: 503-852-4412
dbenson@npfcnet.com
5000 Meadows Rd, Ste 151
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
NMLS #341651
Nick Reyes
Guild Mortgage Group
**Bilingual – Spanish & English
Phone: 503-779-2703
nreyes@guildmortgage.net
2601 25th St. SE, Suite 350
Salem, OR 97302
Cindy Dick
Umpqua Bank
Phone: 503-945-2109
Fax: 503-391-2509
CindyDick@UmpquaBank.com
256 Commercial St., Suite 200
Salem, OR 97301
Derick Condron
HomeBridge Financial Services
Cell: 503-510-8290
dcondron@homebridge.com
735 NW Adams St
McMinnville, OR 97128
NMLS #26243
Ryan Arzner
Pacific Residential Mortgage
Cell: 503-822-5900
Fax: 503-905-4999
ryan.arzner@pacresmortgage.com
2290 SW 2nd St., Suite B
McMinnville, OR 97128
Debbie Cochrane
Washington Federal
Phone: 503-623-2361
Fax: 503-623-6741
debra.cochrane@wafd.com
611 Main Street
Dallas, OR 97338
Bill Morris
Umpqua Bank
Office: 503-763-7593
efax: 503-763-2393
BillMorris@UmpquaBank.com
245 Commercial St SE, Suite 200
Salem, OR 97301
NMLS ID: 176971
Lisa McCormick
Cherry Creek Mortgage Company
Manufactured Home Specialist
Cell: 503-931-2185

lmccormick@ccmclending.com
2235 Mission St. SE, Suite 200
Salem, OR 97302
Stephanie Daniel
Guild Mortgage Group
503-559-8132
sdaniel@guildmortgage.net
29100 SW Town Center Loop W,
Suite 100
Wilsonville, OR 97070
#NMLS ID: 3113
Agricultural Finance Lender
Acceptance Capital Mortgage
Andrew Bauer
Phone: 503-771-3204
abauer@acceptancecapital.com
Agricultural Finance Lender
Zion Agricultural Finance
Phone: 800-641-9619
Northwest Farm Credit Services
Lots & Land, Farms, New Construction Lending

Salem Office – Trish Virnig
Direct: 503-373-3054
650 Hawthorne Ave SE, Ste 210
Salem, Oregon 97301

Beaverton Office – Candace Spies
Cell: 503-844-7920
2345 NW Amberbrook Dr., Ste 100
Beaverton, Oregon 97006
Ken Stinnett
Cascade Residential Mortgage
Phone: 503-892-0011
Fax: 503-892-0055
ken@cascaderm.com
10250 SW Greenburg Rd ste. 217
Portland, OR 97223

*We have compiled this list of Oregon mortgage lenders that we know, or those our clients have done business with and are satisfied with the value and the service they have received. Bella Casa does not guarantee that all services listed here are current on licensing and do not guarantee the quality of their work. All parties are advised to complete their full due diligence on checking status of licenses, references, business background, complaints and all pertinent information when a hiring business or individual from this service list.